Howdy, Hi and Hello~

rageandserenity

Hi, everyone! I'm Katara and I used to be a Neopets member back in the day, but haven't been around for a long while, so I'm back with a fresh account. This is my first time really on the forums, but I've been checking out some of the threads here and there. I'm a huge nerd and I've been debating coming back to the website for a few months. I even got my girlfriend and my brother back into it, so they'll be around every so often. Despite all the new changes, I'm actually immensely glad the Neopets site is still up and running. I've missed it!

Welcome to The Daily Neopets Katara, I am Mordecai from Regular Show, and I'm pleased to meet you! Contact me or any of the staff if you have any questions or make a topic with the question you'd like to ask us or any of the members of TDN, and we'll be glad to lend a hand.

Hiya Katara, I'm Erika - nice to make your (post's) acquaintance :P

I see you've got a pretty awesome taste in movies and tv-series (especially Firefly, Dr Who, Avengers, Dexter, early TB and - slightly reluctant to admit it - Silent Hill Pyramid_Head_troll_face_by_ZeTrystan.png )

Hope to see you around c:

Thank-you all so much! I really do appreciate the welcomes and the info!

Erika. segsegersjgnsekjgserngiualwgr You are wonderful. No X-Men for you? That's alright, your banner is making my heart ache a little. I love Loki so much (I mean, in the original Norse mythology, he totally deserved all he was put through, he was such a butt -- Loki from the movies, though, that poor angel). Tom Hiddleston is basically my number one idol when it comes to acting. He's up there with several other people, but I don't think you know them (yet!), like Martin Freeman, Benedict Cumberbatch and James McAvoy. But, also, of course Alex Kingston and Billie Piper and Scarlett Johansson. What's not to love?