How many years have you been on Neopets?

alola9

Hey everyone. :)

So, today, July 31, 2014, marks the day I joined neo nine years ago! I can't believe it's been nine years already, and I can't wait for my tenth year next year~ ^_^

So, how long have you been on neopets, regardless of any hiatuses or breaks you took?

happy neo-versary!! :D

I believe I started playing around 9? I try to remember but really can't...I know for a fact it's over 10 years since my friend's account just turned 10 and I started playing a while before that. Wish I still had the account to prove so :P

My account is 5 years and 10 months old. I'm not sure how long I have actually played since I've took a lot of hiatuses.

It's been roughly 14 years for me as well. I know I started playing sometime during Y2. That account is long gone - it was hacked so I created another (also long lost). What I wouldn't give to still have one of those...lol. I was on hiatus for about 5 years (I think?) before I created my current account which just turned 5 ^_^

It started when I was in the seventh grade, which means I was like... 12? And I'm 24 now so basically i've been on neopets on and off for half my life. hahaha. I wish I remembered my first account, though! I cannot for the life of me remember the name of it!

Almost 14 years I was in fifth grade and neo was the 'it' thing for a few months. I stuck with it though.

Oh wow! That's a lot. Haha, I don't remember people talking about neopets at that time x_x Good thing you kept on going!

happy neo-versary!!

I believe I started playing around 9? I try to remember but really can't...I know for a fact it's over 10 years since my friend's account just turned 10 and I started playing a while before that. Wish I still had the account to prove so

Thank you! :D

Haha, I believe ya :snitch:

8 years, with a 7 year hiatus, lol. but i'm back for good unless habi disappears..

Hehe, habi is pretty fun! But after I got to level 50 I stopped playing.