Gallery Ideas?

DesertRose

Sure! There are a ton of different ideas you can choose from!

*Desert items

*Garden

*Items with numbers (count on you)

*Items with eyes (in the eye of the beholder)

*Items of a certain color

*Drinks in a can, cup or other container

*Sandwiches or another type of food

*Bedroom, items found in a certain room

Well you can do a gallery based on the appearance of the objects, lik a color theme or a gallery of items that are animated or that glitter. What are you're interests? I was thinking of making an "art class" theme gallery. Say if you're into writing you could do a writing themed gallery filled with pencils, erasers, books. Them of course if you're interested in a certain world you could do something like an underwater theme or winter theme. There's a lot of possibilities! :)

You all have given me so many good ideas!

Brynchilla- I love the desert idea!

Shelley- I'm a writer by nature. I can't thiink of a time when I didn't have one idea or another running through my head.

*Hmmm...Combine your idea with Brynchilla's, and make it a desert book/scroll gallery?

Brianna- Faerieland and the Lost Desert are my favorite places.

I'm still thinking about fire, books, and chocolate for gallery ideas. One of my favorite movies is a certain Tom Cruise/Kelly McGillis movie. Any idea how to make a gallery page out of that??

Gallery idea - Retired items

Gallery idea for favorite movie - Unless the silly filters won't let you, why not just use the name of the movie - When I looked up these words on the JN data base, there were some things you might like - plane, fly, pilot, air, officer, security, love - You could go lots of directions :)

I made a gallery for creepy & spooky things because I like those types of things. It's so massive though, the amount of stuff I could put in there that I am having trouble with it.