Which account should I use?

Hello! This is... actually one of my first posts here. I think I hung out here way back in the day, but I haven't been on much for a year or two.

Here's my problem:

I've been playing Neopets since 2003. My first account was, for a long time, my main. Then Neopets switched ownership and Viacom was really ban-happy, so I made a new account. First Account became my side, and I used New Account as my main, thinking I wouldn't be so upset if it got banned. Well, things happened, and I got really rich on New Account. I had the lab ray, tons of avatars and trophies, and several million in the bank.

In 2011, New Account was frozen for "cheating" at Bouncy Supreme. I set a really high score after months of practice, and instead of a trophy, I got frozen. Appealing didn't help. I went back to First Account, now quite old, and made it my main once again. I built it up and was nearing my original status.

When JumpStart bought Neopets, I heard about people getting old bans repealed, so I tried it. Lo and behold, New Account was unfrozen after three and a half years. Now I have a problem. First Account has all of my original pets, which I made 11 years ago, and has site participation trophies that I'm pretty proud of, like the Obelisk. It also has my Battledome pet and about 7 million in the bank. New Account has other site trophies, like Faeries Ruin and Atlas of the Ancients, 13 million in the bank, and the lab ray.

Which account do you think I should use as my main now that I have both? And once I decide, how can I transfer my wealth between them without TNT thinking I'm cheating/scamming and freezing one or both of my accounts?

Thanks!