Welcome to The Daily Neopets Forum
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

*An Interloper Has Appeared*

new neopets friendship new member hello welcome introduction

• Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

missmarvelx

missmarvelx

• Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts

Well, hi!

As the title suggests, i'm just a drop in the ocean of the sea of new members. But, hopefully this introduction message makes a splash! 

Well, i'm Jae, and i'm 18 years old. I'm currently a student, and from the Fair English Isles! I've been on Neopets for 8 years, but due to Young Me making amazing username and password combinations, my account is very well locked up :( 

I've been on my main account for 9 months now, and i've decided to stop lurking the TDN forums and start posting!

Anyway, i'll stop rambling. Just wanted to say hi, and hope I can make some new friends here.

Jae x  :mario:

rntracy1

rntracy1

Bronze Member

• Super Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 841 posts
  • Interests:Crafts (jewelry making, wreath making)
    Riding quads
    Building cars with my husband
    Magick, charms, and talismans
    Collecting old barbie dolls
    Reading, being a perpetual student and Nursing
  • None

Well, hi!

As the title suggests, i'm just a drop in the ocean of the sea of new members. But, hopefully this introduction message makes a splash! 

Well, i'm Jae, and i'm 18 years old. I'm currently a student, and from the Fair English Isles! I've been on Neopets for 8 years, but due to Young Me making amazing username and password combinations, my account is very well locked up :(