Hello, I'm new!

sherlockian_fan

Hello everyone, I'm new to these forum waters. :3 I've been playing Neopets on and off for several years, and even though my accounts change (because I keep forgetting passwords), but I still like to have fun! My favorite games include destromatch and believe it or not, I've played all 3 versions! I actually wished they kept the older versions, because they were equally as fun. (I do know where they are located, however. ;)) I'm currently working on the Altador plot, and even though it's a bt tedious, it's still fun! I have played one of the more recent plots (it had to do with the Lost Desert) and even kept up with some of the comics. :)

However, I'm looking for friends and looking forward to having a good time.

Cheers,

sherlockian_fan

Welcome, from one Sherlock fan to another!

My game of choice has always been Meerca Chase - although I have no idea why. The original had a whole mess of problems, and it didn't help that no matter how much I played, I never got very good at the game.

Also, yes, the Altador plot can definitely be tedious at times. I actually keep missing all of the plots though, so I hope we have a new one sometime soon! I think i caught the last day of the faerie one - just enough to get me a trophy, not enough to enjoy the plot. Even if there is no plot though, the advent calendar starts back up soon and I am super excited!!

Heya! I am too! I used to play a good long while ago (thelonewhitewolf26), but was hacked and rage quit lol. So, I started over because I couldn't remember passwords and suches. I horde warm beverages, ducks, and Virtupets stuff and am also a big fan of Sherlock (the show and books). I had to do the Altador plot over and am currently working on Neoquest I for the second time (GAH!).

Anywhozzle, welcome, and I look forward to joining more forum posts instead of just being a Creepy McCreepster and lurking. ^_^

Teemo our Lord and Saviour!