Kreludor Support Thread - Altador Cup XI - 2016!

GO TEAM KRELUDOR!

This is my first year with Kreludor, and last year I was with Virtupets. So, you can say either I'm from Outer Space, or Space-y (take your pick)! Looking forward to hear from fellow new players, or from long time legends, whether this is your first AC, 11th AC, or anywhere in between! Let's keep the support going! Start practicing!

Oh, open to suggestions, but, until we get any, our theme song, up to 7 June, when the AC starts, is "Burn" by Ellie Goulding. Gotta have a theme song, right?

Hi everyone!

I'm happy to be part of the Kreludor team this year! ^_^

That theme song sounds great, Scoobert! :headphone:

Same here, marywoah! Thanks for posting! So, if anyone has personal goals, as that is what the AC, to me, is really about, like making All Star rank, or just playing one game a day - it doesn't matter what, please feel free to post them, too! We are hear to cheer you on!

I've already started playing :laughingsmiley:

I cannot STAND SS...it takes too long to play. I'll play it, of course...for our team!

I'd like to get a higher rank from last year, :rock:

This it it! Opening day! Time to get pumped up, button poundin', and score submittin'! Go Team Kreludor! To get you going, listen to today's them song, here. Sure, it's a bit old, overused, and cheesy, but still fitting. Get out there and represent for Team Special K! I'm keeping my "Eye" on you!

I made it to Rank 1 already, whew!!

June is going to be a long month... ^_^

And Scoobert...you are amazing! I'm listening to that song right now! Time to play some more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :rock:

Woo-Hoo! That's what I'm talking about! Way to go Beth! Rank 1 on day 1! Off to a good start! I'm trying to get there, myself.