Avid TDN user; new to the forums!

tpc959

Hello all!  

Pink here, but you can also call me Devo.  I've been on Neo for...13 years?  and I can't believe I've waited soooo long to become a member of this community.  

Time spent on Neo usually includes training pets, restocking books, collectibles, and potions, and GAMBLING.  Food club has been super nice to me this week :)

Outside of neo, I'm a law student, gardener, textbook editor, cleanfreak, and all-around-super-nerd.  

So glad to be here - can't wait to get to know you all!

~Devo

Thank you all!  Hopefully I can also be a helpful and friendly addition to the crew!  I'll be spending most of the day with the fam, but hopefully I'll be able to update my profile and such soon :D

Welcome Devo to TDN forums! This is a very friendly group of helpful players and this site helps players like me learn how to get the most out of playinf NP.  :rambo:  I am impressed with all your NP experience and even more impressed with your rl experiences/hobbies -I think you will add a lot to TDN and look forward to seeing your posts!  :rolleyes_anim: