Is Food Club preparing for war?!

jellysundae

The amount of tanks that it's turning out just lately...I think it's a clandestine armaments factory!

I use Garet's guide, and I can tell he's getting frustrated by his comments on yet another 0:10 result.

I'm pretty new to FC, do these runs of upsets happen that often?

Those of you who use a different guide, or work out your own bets, how are you fairing lately?

Oh thank God you posted about this, I tried Food Club for my 3rd time and used Garet's Guide, my first time using a guide, since I have lost 30k on my own-and lost only 20k following it. What do you other successful TDN buddies use bc if I want to get on an ALP chain, I have to grow my measly 5 mil in the bank (we know I'm not a gamer and my shop doesn't really make a profit most days, even nerkmids & red codestones have been scarce) ?

With how this month has been, I'm sitting out October.

With Food Club, you win some, you lose some. The key is consistency as in the long term the gains will usually cover the losses. But with how things have been going, this will remain to be seen. Whenever I feel uncomfortable with my losses, I'll just take a break for about a week and then bet again everyday for the next few months.

I follow Garet & Lefty. When I'm feeling adventurous, I go with Phoenix.

So take a deep breath, keep your fingers crossed and don't give up :)

with all the stuff that happened to me lately .. i've been needing NP badly ... but I didn't have enough focus to play FoodClub even with the guide .. so that was a good thing cuz it's been losing a lot ...

After I got my accounts back yesterday I wanted to have fun so made 50k bets and they tanked :D

I think I'll skip the rest of October and just focus on playing games and restocking ...