ToW: Pt. 9--TO WAR!

Jolly Jasper

• Replies 55
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Cool! I always wanted to participate in a battledome-style plot step (Atador didn't have one *cries*). Do you think they'll release more challengers later?

EDIT: 1-Player battledome is running very slowly for me. Must be all the people challenging the gravestones (-now thats something I never thought I'd say :))

So I have battled all the gravestones.... Does it matter how many times you battle them or do the points only count the first time?

it's slow for me as well. i wonder why this is so slow... the graveyard wasn't that slow and yet their was as many people using it or more but i guess the BD need more ...something(i am not that good with computer jargon)

the 3 tombstone don't have that much of hp which is good for all those low lev pet. my pet have a lot of hp so she/he(who know what the lab will do) will do fine.

Guest �strophysicist

*Sings a musical jingle* Beating up the stones, beating up the stones, I make four bucks an hour beating up the stones.

Guest �strophysicist

These things are so easy to beat, and they barely leave a scratch on me! Thanks to my golden compass, I knew this thing would come in handy.

Finally! This is the first battledome plot thingy i have participated in, and i think my pet should be able to get quite far! Well if the battledome de-lags then i could, i have been battling for 2 hours and beaten ... 18 graves. wow.

So I have battled all the gravestones.... Does it matter how many times you battle them or do the points only count the first time?

I am definately wondering this too! The slowness is really troubling me as well, I've only beaten each one once with each pet...so 4 X 3 = 12 graves beaten lol not much of a challenge really with my Psellias Fan ;)

These things are so easy to beat, and they barely leave a scratch on me! Thanks to my golden compass, I knew this thing would come in handy.