Moltara City Items

Jenny ^_^

These items are unrelated to the plot, but are still pretty cool and useful and all can be found in Moltara City:

Obsidian Quarry

Click on the black crystal looking Quarry on the bottom left side of the city.

mmat_obsidian.gif

Miscellaneous Gears

There are 8 different areas you can click on the map to get these. Just keep clicking gears on the map and you will find them. You may have to refresh.

mmat_gears.gif

Scrap Metal and Stone

Refresh the Moltara map to get this item.

mmat_scrap.gif

When you have all the items take them to Tangor's Workshop to create a new petpet!

adagio.gif

I'm still not finding the gears. :angry: I got the one that shows up as a random event, the scrap metal/stone, but the gears are not showing up on my map. I'm going to actually SEE them in one of those 8 known locations, right? I have refreshed off and on all day with no luck!

(Oh, and yep I'm a TDN noob. Been on NP for 6 years, though. :nerd: )

well darn it, i can't seem to be able to get the gears, i keep visiting all the places, refreshing for what seems like hours, well, i'll give up and wait until someone lowers the price on sw, seems like the only way i can get them...

is there like any way we can get a map showing where they are. lol. I've been clicking, refreshing, clicking, refreshing, like a mad person! lol

EDIT: never mind... i understand it now :D

what do you mean? how do u get the gears?

This post has been edited by a member of staff (Meowy) because of a violation of the forum rules.

Please do not double post. Use the edit button instead.

Please check your user inbox to see if you have been contacted regarding this incident, then review our rules.

"There are 8 different areas you can click on the map to get these. Just keep clicking gears on the map and you will find them. You may have to refresh."

Could someone please explain what this means exactly, regarding the gears? Should I be clicking around on the main Moltara map?