Best weapon for 2,5 mil

What weapon would you get if you're willing to spend 2.5 mil.

Or which set of weapons?

I started training this pet a couple of months ago, never used to be into the battledome, but I decided to give it a go.

Lvl : 88
Str : 89
Def : 82
Mov : 70
Hp : 164 / 169

What would be useful for me?

And I hear that training movement is useless. Can I do that? or will there be a point where I have to train that to continue like with the level?

Movement is useless so far, no need to waste your money there.

As for weapons, Id say:

YBlasters x2

Sophies Magic Hat

Greater Healing Scroll

Scroll of Freezing

Brain Muffins

Golden Compass

Maybe not the greatest set ever, but you can make some noise with it for sure.

I have the above mentioned yblaster, and I feel I could have done without. I really like my most recent addition of  Dr. Sloths Personal Bath Buddy. Might i suggest that cute little rubber ducky paired with either a brain muffin or scroll of ultranova as a set you could grow into instead of out! What are your battle goals?

I absolutely love the scroll of ultranova.  11 damage icons for 1np can't be beat.  Another great weapon is sun and moon chakram.  It has the exact same 10 damage icons as ramtor's spellbook but for only a fraction of the price.  The ridiculously heavy battle hammer is a good weapon, as well as stone muffins and smelly dung muffins.  I absolutely LOVE ultranova's.  They are as great as scroll of ultranova but they also heal and don't take up a healer spot!!!  At your HP level, you should at least have a greater healing scroll if not a better healer.  It will do though.  I am at 266 hps and that is my healer along with an ultranova during every battle.  But definitely time to upgrade my healer.

Thank you much for all these options. I'm going to check out the prices of your suggestions.

I just started doing the battleground of the Obelisk, and I guess for now my battle goal is beating all of those characters.