TDN Graphics Theme Suggestion Thread

Izzy ♥

I've not been around for a while, so I'm guessing a lot here won't know me - my name is Izzy, and I'm the graphic creator behind TDN Graphics :)  I have been poofy for the last year or so due to life stuff (exams ugh), but I would like to get back into adding new layouts to the site.

For this, I want YOUR suggestions.  I won't automatically make every one, but I will try if its possible.  Keep in mind I am still a full-time Emergency Doctor offline and work quite long hours.  Suggestions won't get made instantly so manners and patience are essential.

Guidelines for suggestions:

• Neopets themes only
  • State if you want a User Lookup, Pet Lookup or Gallery Layout
  • Be specific with images if you want - but keep in mind very small images are hard to work with
  • Alternatively, if you just want something general (say Lutari User Lookup) then thats fine too!
  • If there is a style you particularly like on the site already, you can request that the theme be made in that style - I will try to work to this if its possible
  • Only one suggestion per post, per user - if I make yours, you may submit another suggestion after than

I am open to making a "custom" version of the requested theme just for you - with your name/username/petname on it - if you write that in your original suggestion post.  Remember there will always be a generic version on the site for others to use however.

Eventually I will add Guild, Shop and Petpage layouts to this but there is some back-end stuff we need to sort first.  Please do not post asking for those in this thread.

Wow, this is awesome!! I've always wanted a pretty gallery - mine's filled with lovely things, but never been able to figure out how to make the gallery itself look great.