Things That Never Seem to Happen For Me on Neopets

MegHidd

I've been playing on my main account for almost eleven years and that's a really long time to NEVER see some things...

Here's my conspiracy list. Does anyone concur? 

1.) I've never won Guess the Marrow.

2.) Smuggler's Cove never has anything to sell.

3.) The Almost Abandoned Attic has always just ran out of items.

4.) Refreshing for avatars and battledome challengers has never actually worked. 

5.) I've never gotten past The Gatherer (and that petpet) on the Altador Plot.

6.) The Turmaculus can never be woken up apparently ever.

7.) Qasalan Expellibox gave me neocash once, and a disease twelve hundred times.

8.) The Daily Puzzle often isn't refreshed very daily.

9.) I've found the guy sleeping at the magma pool four times, but gathered all the worms for the cave quest once.

10.) I can't beat the first guy on Neoquest and it sucks.

And a Extra Side Note just because I saw it today, did anyone notice that they changed the Altador Cup Trophy from looking like....you know....to a normal cup? 

And that's my list. 

Oh I feel ya too! For me the list is a bit different as I focus on getting all the avatars:

Playing for 17 years:

• Deserted Tomb will not give me an avatar
  • Wheel of excitement will not land on the star
  • Kiko pop same, no avatar
  • Turmaculus won't eat my petpet
  • Snowager blast me plenty but refuses to give me that one hit with that avatar
  • Qasalan Expellibox has never ever given me NC
  • I have never found a major Buried Treasure
  • I have never been able to feed a kad (have not really tried a lot tho)
  • I have never had a lucky Robot Kacheek zap from the labray (or a pea chia or a chocolate pet)

I'm sure I could come up with more but I'm tired and going to get me some sleep XD

Abandoned Attic isn't working so you'll never get that one sadly.