Hi guys, I’m new!

SweetSerenity99

Since I’ve recently made an account here. I thought I should make an introduction post.

My name is Courtney and I really like these forums. I usually find answers to the questions I have about Neopets and there seems to be a lot of nice people on here and since I browse this site often I thought I should make an account!

I like video games, reading, art, anime, animals, science, etc. How about you guys? Like I said in my bio, I’m not good at making introductions and I apologize if I messed up my intro somehow. 

Hi and welcome to the forums Courtney! I'm glad to see we've been helping you without realizing ? Oh, and you didn't mess up anything your introduction is just fine! I hope you'll be having a great time with us from now on as well.

Thank you! I’m have a good time so far. I also really like that there’s an avatar lending program here as well. I hope I can talk to a lot of people on here and make more friends.

Hi Courtney! My name is Lexi.

I really like photography, reading, Disney, and sour candy. I do the ocasional video games as well but I mostly play the Lego ones lol. What kind of video games and books do you enjoy? I really hope you enjoy your stay here. Everyone I've met here has been super friendly and nice. 

3 hours ago, burntpastryies said:

Hi Courtney! My name is Lexi.

I really like photography, reading, Disney, and sour candy. I do the ocasional video games as well but I mostly play the Lego ones lol. What kind of video games and books do you enjoy? I really hope you enjoy your stay here. Everyone I've met here has been super friendly and nice. 

I love photography as well. I love looking at beautiful photography. I enjoy Disney as well.