Strawberry Orange Banana Lime Leaf Slate Sky Blueberry Grape Watermelon Chocolate Marble
Strawberry Orange Banana Lime Leaf Slate Sky Blueberry Grape Watermelon Chocolate Marble
Evianle

New to the forums :)

Hello!

My preferred name is Evi. I have been playing Neopets for 8 1/2 years - 9 years now, and through thick and thin I've stuck with this site.

I've been lurking on TDN for a good long while now, and I finally decided maybe I should create an account and introduce myself.

I would love to have more friends on Neopets, so don't be a stranger! ๐Ÿ˜Š

It's nice to see you come out of the shadows Evi! I'm sure you'll find some more neofriends here!

Hello o/

Seems we're all (apart from @Duma) pretty rubbish and saying hi to newbies, lol. ๐Ÿ˜… But we are all nice, honest!

Hi, Evi! Welcome! I'm relatively new to the forums myself but have been having a good time so far. Good bunch of people.

1 hour ago, teprometo said:

Hi, Evi! Welcome! I'm relatively new to the forums myself but have been having a good time so far. Good bunch of people.

:ph34r:

*slips teprometo a well-stuffed envelope when no-one's looking*

Hi Evi! I wish I could say "through thick and thin I've stuck with this site", but I'm an on off gal ๐Ÿ˜›ย Childhood player and teen but only been active again for about a year (I'm 25) after a few years off. Nice to meet you!! I hope to see you around TDN ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

6 hours ago, gypsyknees said:

Hi Evi! I wish I could say "through thick and thin I've stuck with this site", but I'm an on off gal ๐Ÿ˜›ย Childhood player and teen but only been active again for about a year (I'm 25) after a few years off. Nice to meet you!! I hope to see you around TDN ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

It's nice to meet you too!

I've been a little on and off too depending on my situation, but no matter what I always come back to Neopets as soon as I can. It's been my home ever since I was really little and I played with my mom.ย